Admin Announcement Faith Defenders Posts will be publically moderated to bring order with a plea for a more open rational approuch

I have had such serious emails from Faith Defender aka Cathy Too Much that I have no choice but to take public action.

I am going to post up offending comments, edit in corrections, and maybe leave open for further feedback.

I hope the message is loud and clear that I consider God TV is a dangerous thing. The reason why is they are taking the piss out of the church and ANYONE who reads this Blog, checks the facts against God TVs behaviour should hopefully reach the same solemn conclusions.

It is especially dangerous to the mentally ill, the deluded or just plain broken. Something like God TV has to be handled right otherwise lots of damage will be unleashed on the Church of God. Mental illness is something I am learning about but where I live MY SCREWED UP NEIGHBOURS or my SCREWED UP FRIENDS have or will have a clear message to examine the evidence for themselves about God TV.

My alcoholic neighbour mentally ill hates it and the rest of the neighbours are heeding my warnings. I would NOT recommend  God TV to anyone who is vulnerable elderly including because when the shit hits the fan in the secret place the tears will start to fall as the Church is expected to ‘pick up the pieces’ ( Chris Cole’s throwaway remark  on so called

‘dream on TV’)

So WE ARE LEFT BY GOD TV TO ‘PICK UP THE PIECES’ In actuality  we pick up the pieces WE SET THE TERMS GOD TV HAS NO SAY IN THE PROCESS THEY LOST THE RIGHT TO SPEAK AND COMMENT BY THEIR BEHAVIOURS AND LACK OF CHARACTER..

I wan't sure what topic to post this under: THE ANTICHRIST IS ALIVE AND WELL Dear Friends.  He is already being broadcast from his underground network and has his prophetess beside him.  This is DEAD SERIOUS.
 RE THE ABOVE POST.  I DON'T THINK THE LORD IS PLEASED WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH GOD TV. I SEE PRAYERLESS, CONTEMPT FOR THE CHURCH, THE NUMEROUS WAYS THEY MOCK AND ATTACK THE CHURCH SETTING THEMSLEVES UP AS PROPHETS. CATHY TOO MUCH SAYS SHE IS A PROPHET. This is lunacy. I did a prophetic act it was in the style of the desert fathers who had to correct the Church because God legally backed me up. What this lady needs is to have the right church, right care and right prayer. Shouting to pastor about earthqauke and judgemental attitude IS NOT THE   THING TO DO.
This is a taste of what is to come in this difficult but neccessary moderation process.
 I might have to highlight good commenters as well who bring prophetic insight.
 I don't deny that she is 100%  right about God TV but suggesting God or some prophet apostle has suggested SHE BURN IT DOWN is unacceptable and not on.
Admin



					
Leave a Reply

