‘Pray that the xxx get paid’ !!!!!!!! Message to Schools Prayer Request What kind of heart does THAT REVEAL???!! and other posts

The Infamous Dream on TV Reformers Picture

Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Without the Capital resources to maintain these expensive operations

‘God is the HEALER and he hears the prayers of HIS PEOPLE..’From a prophecy given to me online from Lagos Nigeria

Speaking during the dedication broadcast for GOD TV’s Broadcast HQ in Jerusalem Wendy shared, that just as there were 12 ancient gateways in Jerusalem, so she believed the network would eventually have 12 channels to accommodate GOD TV’s various regions. The good news is that we are halfway there! The following GOD TV channels are already being transmitted 24 hours a day from GOD TV’s global transmission centre situated at the base of Mount Zion: GOD TV USA, GOD TV EUROPE, GOD UK, GOD TV AFRICA, GOD TV ASIA, and GOD TV AUSTRALASIA.

All of these GOD TV feeds are time–shifted for their region and offer varying degrees of localised programming. Other new GOD TV channels will be introduced in time to come, with a Middle East Channel as a priority.

“Father we ask that You would anoint this transmission centre,” Rory Alec prayed as he dedicated GOD TV’s new broadcast HQ to the Lord. “Fill it oh God with Your presence, that the nations might hear and be delivered by Your Sovereign Word, as it goes forth from Zion to the ends of the earth. From this moment forth, we pray that there would be a greater level of anointing on GOD TV and every television set would drip with your blessing. And as the light rays would come forth, and the Word of the Lord is spoken, that Father from this place, the nations will be delivered and set free”.

Wendy Alec further shared, that it was by no man’s hand that GOD TV was the only broadcaster to transmit from Jerusalem, but by God’s sovereign will. “Father we thank you that the outpouring of revival will come in the name of your Son, Jesus Christ. Father, whether it is America, the UK, Africa, Asia or Australia – revival will go from here to the nations. And, Father I thank you that our schedules are dedicated to You, to do with what You will and I thank You that in the years to come, You will do unprecedented things from this place – that your anointing will break and destroy the yoke of the enemy in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ”.

Six different GOD TV channels are already being broadcasted from Jerusalem and another six will be rolled out in years to come as GOD TV’s distribution increases across the earth according to GOD TV’s network controller, Wendy Alec.

Worldwide Communion

Sunday 29 October was a historic day for GOD TV as Rory & Wendy Alec dedicated our new global transmission centre to God and led viewers in an extraordinary communion service from Jerusalem. With live crossings to Cape Town, New Delhi, Denmark, Angel House, Manchester and the USA – this was GOD TV’s most complex live broadcast to date – six satellite feeds, beamed from all over the world to Jerusalem and from there to the ends of the earth. Many viewers wrote in to share how the presence of the Holy Spirit was evident in their homes as the GOD TV family shared communion worldwide

Trouble is you will always be embattled if you have anything to do with God TV

prophetic Word by Wendy Alec – 26 January 2007 Wendy – there are many, MANY OF MY CHILDREN WHO HAVE FOUGHT WITH ALL THEIR STRENGTH TO SEE THE PROCLAMATION OF MY GOSPEL across the earth at this time. These are my sons and daughters who have stood and fought day after day with little encouragement, yet facing so much opposition. These are the ones who have stood against the taunting Goliaths of this present age every day of their earthly lives. And even though their arms are weary, still they fight on. These are my beloved warriors who fight each day in the High places of the earth. I would comfort them and encourage them.

<!–A QUICKENING OF MY SPIRIT

For surely I have seen their hearts and their innermost cries have reached up to me and have rent the heavens and quickly, quickly I am coming to them – in this next season, they shall experience a QUICKENING – a QUICKENING of my Spirit in their midst in a manner that they have not known before. For this past season has been a TIME OF EQUIPPING, A TIME OF PREPARATION. A time of standing in the hard places of the battle – but my child, tell these ones – Tell my glorious warriors that a new day of the Kingdom is dawning – A day of Glory – A day of My Fire and My Presence – A day of QUICKENING in the battle. A day of RELEASINGS –

I AM ABOUT TO RELEASE A MIGHTY OUTPOURING OF RESOURCES – BUILDINGS – SCHOOLS – STADIUMS

For I tell you that this coming season is unlike the one that has gone before – For as many of my warriors have struggled to be resourced and equipped – I am about to RELEASE upon those that fight the battle of my kingdom a mighty outpouring of resource – Of resource and equipping – Buildings will be released – BUILDINGS and SCHOOLS – and even STADIUMS will come into the hands of my people – of my steadfast warriors.

FAVOUR SHALL FLOW FROM GOVERNMENTS

And there shall be a great RELEASING of FAVOUR – and FAVOUR shall flow from the governments towards these ones who proclaim my kingdom – favour from KINGS and PRESIDENTS, from PRIMEMINISTERS and GOVERNMENTS – from even Downing Street and the Whitehouse unprecedented favour shall flow in a different flow and a different measure from what has been known before. And Africa – Africa and Asia shall be a part of this. And the voice of the Church shall begin to rise in Great Britain – And this voice shall rise with CLARITY and AUTHORITY – And there shall be a shaking in the high places of Britain – But the CHURCH shall RISE.

RELEASING OF FINANCE FOR THE WORK OF GOD

And there shall be a great RELEASING of finance for the equipping of my church – From the East and the West it shall flow – from inside the church it shall flow – but from outside the walls of the established church it shall start to flood even like a torrent in this coming season.

FOR THERE HAS BEEN A WITHHOLDING FROM THE ENEMY (from God TV)

For there has been a great withholding and restraint over my ministries in this past season – but that BELONGING TO MY WARRIORS AND TO MY CHURCH that the devil has held will now break the constraints of his hordes and overrun the powers of hell – And a great release of kingdom resources shall overtake my warriors in this coming day.

THE SOUND OF MY ARMY HAS BEEN HEARD IN THE KINGDOMS OF DARKNESS

For I have raised up an army that is starting to march. The sound of my army has been heard in the kingdoms of darkness. And it has gripped their hearts with dread. For My warriors are rising – My warriors are rising. And there shall be a great QUICKENING – a QUICKENING of my Holy Spirit – and a great releasing of MIRACLES is about to pour forth from those that faithfully and steadfastly have proclaimed My Kingdom – And I tell you – that MIRACLES – MIRACLES – yes miracles shall flow.

A MIGHTY QUICKENING – CREATIVE MIRACLES – RISE OF WORLDWIDE PRAYER MOVEMENT

And there shall be a mighty QUICKENING and CREATIVE MIRACLES shall be released in a manner never before seen across the earth – for there shall be a QUICKENING of My SPIRIT.

And there shall be a QUICKENING OF PRAYER – And PRAYER MOVEMENTS shall start to rise across the face of the earth. This shall not be man made – but it shall be of Me – They shall rise in Asia – they shall rise in Africa – they shall rise in the United Kingdom – they shall rise ACROSS America – They shall rise in Europe and across the Middle east – they shall rise as one – in a short season of time – A WORLDWIDE PRAYER MOVEMENT SHALL RISE – it shall appear as an organized prayer movement – but it will be organized by no man but by My Spirit says the Lord – and the cries of the prayers of my saints shall resound through the earth – And prepare the way for the mighty release and herald the great outpouring of My Spirit throughout the earth.

–>FOR ALL WHO ARE WEARY – YOU WERE BORN TO THE BATTLE – YOU WERE BORN FOR THE BATTLE

For the Lord would say – “Oh, my child – I who have held you up with my strong right hand – I who have held you and undergirded you – I would say to you that even from before your conception I knew you – and I foreordained you to be born into the earth for such a day and for such an hour. You were born TO the battle – You were born FOR the battle.

I HAVE SEEN THE PRESSINGS AND STRETCHINGS

And yes, there have been seasons that you have said in your heart – Lord – I am weary – Each day I have fought in the battle – each day of my existence in your kingdom I have known war – And yes my child – I have looked down upon your life and your ministry for me and seen the pressings and the stretchings – the pressures and the persecutions as you have fought for My Kingdom. That even each day you have had to gird yourself with my glory and my strength even as one who goes out to war as the warriors of old. Yes – and even as my servant – King David was to me a Psalmist and a Prophet – yet he too was born TO the battle and he too was born FOR the battle.

EVEN AS I TOOK DAVID FROM THE SHEEPFOLD – SO I HAVE TAKEN YOU

And even as I took David from the sheepfold, when he was but a youth – for his love and his devotion to me and the things of my kingdom – and his worship had risen consistently before my throne – So even as I took my servant David from the sheepfold – yes – so I have taken you. For it was by no mans hand that I raised you from the dust and out of your ragged garments. And I placed a crown of gold upon your head. And I put a new song within your heart. And day by day, month by month, my child – I took you from the sheepfold. And I taught you how to WAR.

I AM BRINGING FORTH MY WARRIORS

For it is in this day and it is in this season that I bring my warriors forth to do battle. For even now my church stands at the brink of a new outpouring of my spirit that even will herald in a last day move of my spirit,” says the Lord. “But in this dispensation in the earth, the kingdom of God comes by violence to be wrested from the powers of darkness – and the violent take it by force.

IF YOU WANT PROPHETS, EVANGELISTS PASTORS GOD TV JOYNER FOLKS WILL HAPPILY OBLIGE.

And so NOW is the time – NOW is the season of the warrior – NOW is the time. NOW is the season of the rising of those of my children that I have hidden in the backside of the wilderness – in the cleft of the rock of my Son. Now is the day and the hour where my warriors come forth. For you were born TO the battle – and you were born FOR the battle.

And I have equipped you with my Holy Spirit and with my FIRE,” says the Lord of Hosts. “ And even as you have been trained up in the hard places and the wilderness of testings of faith and endurance.

Of storms and challenges and persecutions – these things that have been your foes in the past shall become your meat and your weaponry to fight in this coming season.

I AM CALLING MY WARRIORS TO WAR AND TO WORSHIP

For I have developed in you – my endurance – and I have grown in you fortitude and the strength of my Kings of old. And even as David fought with one hand and worshipped with the other – so too I am raising up in this day and in this hour – WARRIORS, WARRIORS, WARRIORS all across the earth – from the North and the South – from the east and the West – who will war with one hand – and worship with the other.

For I calling my warriors in this last church age to war and to worship – I am calling all who I birthed for the battle – to war and to worship – for the strength to endure – and to persevere – and to wage a mighty deathblow to the enemy shall come from your worship in the SECRET PLACE – in the cleft of the rock.

For it is there that even as I poured out my strategies to my servant David. And I shall pour out my strategies unto YOU.

THE FIRE OF MY PRESENCE SHALL FALL

So seek my face – my warrior – seek my face – Call upon my Name – Draw into my presence. And the fire of my presence shall fall and consume says the Lord – the FIRE of my presence shall FALL and CONSUME,” says the Lord, “ And you shall be girded with strength for the Battle. And you shall be girded with power and with might and with divine strategy to prevail against the gates of Hell.

Lift up your weary arms, my son, my daughter – make straight the crooked paths – For you were BORN to the battle – You were BORN to war.
MINISTRY STRESSES AND STRAINS NOT WANTING TO GET UP HIDING THE VULNERABILITIES.

God TV has put themselves right in it see whose on CBC Board and it will shine thru

‘God is the HEALER and he hears the prayers of HIS PEOPLE..’From a prophecy given to me online

GOD TV was privileged to receive a number of accolades from the Christian Broadcasting Council of the United Kingdom (CBC) at an awards ceremony on 1 December.

More >

The network won seven awards in total including one gold, four silver and two bronze awards. The highest award was given for GOD TV’s broadcast of the Calling All Nations Global Gathering – LIVE from Berlin which won ‘Best Christian Ministry Television Programme’. Accepting the awards on GOD TV’s behalf, the network’s Head of Production, Graeme Spencer said it was a remarkable achievement and paid tribute to the producers and production teams involved.

“I believe this shows that GOD TV is committed to generating the highest quality Christian television output and am confident that under the spiritual and creative leadership of Wendy Alec this will continue to be the case. “What is also remarkable is that four of our programmes which won awards were targeted at a youth audience, which is one of the keys for GOD TV as we expand across the world.”

GOLD AWARDS

  • BEST CHRISTIAN MINISTRY TV PROGRAMME:
    Calling All Nations Global Gathering – LIVE from Berlin

SILVER AWARDS

  • BEST SATELLITE / CABLE TV PROGRAMME
    GOD TV 10th Anniversary Celebration
  • BEST SATELLITE / CABLE TV PROGRAMME
    Worldwide Passover Seder Meal – LIVE from the Upper Room, Jerusalem
  • BEST CHRISTIAN MUSIC TV PROGRAMME – Space Concert
  • BEST CHRISTIAN MINISTRY TV PROGRAMME – Soul Survivor 2005
  • BEST CHRISTIAN MUSIC TV PROGRAMME – The Ultimate Event

BRONZE AWARDS

  • BEST CHRISTIAN MINISTRY TV PROGRAMME – Audacious 2005
Close Window

Monday, January 29, 2007

Benny Hinn’s Ad for Plane

Posted by Picasa

Sunday, January 28, 2007

BBC Statistics and Christian Broadcasting Statistics

‘God is the HEALER and he hears the prayers of HIS PEOPLE..’From a prophecy given to me online

I believe Premier has 300,000
Rmusic 300, 000 Making Premier and RTV Market Leaders in the UK.
RTV 130,000 going up taking God TV share of 150,000.How much percentage has God TV Viewer figs being eaten into?
Plus Viewers leaving God TV in droves,
BBC Figures in link as a measure of normality. I am not an expert in Broadcasting data but this is only an exercise in normality and estimation based on (leaked) figures.(protected ID’s)
Pat Robertson 700 Club has a million worldwide viewers which gives him a chance to influence American and other publics to a US Centric Republican agenda. (Charity for poor, low taxes for rich, Operation Blessing has it all Charity being the consequence of a low privatised State.
Figures are hard to come by which should be normal for Christian Viewers and Listeners. The Body of Christ needs to demand change.

Christian Broadcasting Blog

Christian Broadcasting Blog

It is reported that C4 hope to make a CONTROVERSIAL documentary about God TV WITH ACTOR KEITH ALLEN.
UCB FRONTED BLOG

Thursday, January 25, 2007

The Nth Festival: We journey to Yeovil to report on a groundbreaking festival

The Nth Festival: We journey to Yeovil to report on a groundbreaking festival

Excellent!
This lot don’t need Church according to Cole. Damaging quote edited out of Dream Selection.
So Chris Cole thinks CCM should operate apart from the Church that is apart from
Financial support
Prayer support
any other support
but no way hosea are we accountable [to the Church]

Tuesday, January 23, 2007

Should we pray that THE Message Staff get paid or for a change of attitudes of Message Directors??

‘God is the HEALER and he hears the prayers of HIS PEOPLE..’From a prophecy given to me

online

So we are supposed to pray they get PAID!!!!. This means Andy Hawthorne THE Message Director is being feckless and irresponsible with Employee well being. Andy Hawthorne is quite prepared to subject his Staff with unpaid bills, domestic family strain, strain on family or single persons ambitions in order to have the hapless Supporter bail them out again and again and again ad infinitum. This of course does not always happen. The sums are too big £3m for goodness sake, the money has already been spent and Suppliers not paid. ( I would be interested to hear from Supplier who have’nt been paid by God TV The Message Trust like Markosia etc) and Andy Hawthorne, Rory and Wendy Alec don’t have the gift of Fundraising (every Hall Rebuild and Building Project a rebuke to them financed of course).. So The Message and God TV are in deficit that is in the RED, the banks are unhappy and threaten action, Financial Directors are beside themselves with anger (hidden Thou Shalt not be Angry with the mighty Prophetic Andy Hawthorne and the Alecs neither complain but have faith and WOF away the Crises); this creates financial pressure threatening the very existence of the Ministry and before you know it we are going down.
Fundraising, Tithing etc ability to raise is a Gift like winning Support/ers I suppose.
nb I have just realised that God TV Joyner have Websites which they spam with material citing their very wonders.

Friday, January 19, 2007

Dear Precious Viewer A Big God Bless you. YOU can email the Computer whilst we get on with whatever we are doing

‘God is the HEALER and he hears the prayers of HIS PEOPLE..’From a prophecy given to me online

So dear Viewer,
Look at that magnificent Computer. Not for you the pleasures of interaction ie Anita Anaud, Terry Wogan,Steve Wright etc for Examples but a COMPUTER. This dear precious beloved one without whose financial contribution and endless prayer this Ministry literally does not exist-email The Computer, plonk Voice Mails on (We can deal with them en route to the Studio as we do a bit of Preparation in the Journey up in the Car as we can’t be bothered to prepare-anyway we are too busy having fun to bother with you and your stupid emails, voicemails etc .
But dear precious beloved most highly esteemed Viewer you who got back the Indian Satellite contract after they pulled out of it, you who coughed up because we only put up 20% of the sum expecting you as usaul to cough up for our various financial deficits HELP HELP dear Viewer kiss kiss kiss kiss Have you got Wendy Alecs latest Wonder Novel, Edward John’s fantastic Album, done your support for Jennifer the anointed Wonder Woman Hughes the Prophet who is correcting the erring Churches with her every word and furrowed emphatic eyebrow, or have you got latest Against all odds (must keep up don’t believe those nasty sites now won’t you) hands up hands up. We are one big happy family full of love and care one mass under the Alecs. Just email that Computer, spend that money and if you send us another awkward email asking pesky questions WE WILL DELETE IT shssssssssssssh secret!

Older Posts

 

 

 

God TV will fail

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

2 responses to “‘Pray that the xxx get paid’ !!!!!!!! Message to Schools Prayer Request What kind of heart does THAT REVEAL???!! and other posts

  1. Pingback: Music » ‘Pray that the xxx get paid’ !!!!!!!! Message to Schools Prayer …

  2. Pingback: TV » ‘Pray that the xxx get paid’ !!!!!!!! Message to Schools Prayer …

Leave a Reply

