TRIVIA POST: Shall I run my 600+ University Podcasts as a form of ‘University Radio’ in the pleasant confines of my sweet home??!

Using my Podcast Archive as a Radio How will this work as an idea will I end up deleting the excess and working a Weekly Monthly Schedule?

Monday, 13 August 2007
16:50:11 a8/p8

Subject Areas COURSE and Public Lecture Popularizing Programme
Philosophy
Psychology
Social Psychology

Statistics

For God to help me use up my Podcasts delete deletable and archive the rest.
For God’s Grace and Help in accessing Podcast material, freely available material might not be so freely available.

Leave a Reply

