How have I been affected? By this IHOP’er who never even gave me a chance on a life-giving Ministry

 

Kate, I removed you from the forums because your posts were incoherent and made no sense, and because you made assumptions about the forums and the people on them without any logical reason. You accused me of being a Republican (which I’m not) and assumed you knew what I believed politically with no justification. You came in with predetermined beliefs about us, which were incorrect. I think you need to take a long look at your own heart, instead of judging the hearts of others without warrant.

Sincerely,

Tom Cole

 

 

Reply Forward Invite Tom to Google Mail
 
 
     

 

     
This is the Postfix program at host dragons.systems.pipex.net. I’m sorry to h…

08-Jul (4 days ago)

   

 

   
  Reply  
to Tom

show details

08-Jul (4 days ago)

 

Tom
Can you be clear about these predetermined beliefs about us which were incorrect.?? RSVP Thanks for responding so quickly.
If my posts are incoherent then in itself it is a poor reason for expulsion, English grammar and prose can be improved as you know and my Websites have plenty of happy Readers and my emails are understood even if I have to clarify edit at times.
Conservative Evangelical has connotations of Republicanism and Pat Robertson. Neither sits well in my life although they are good people who sell the poor to the whim of Charities.
I have very good if developing Credentials. I have Leadership Support on a number of Key Projects I can ennunicate if it helps us resolve this Crisis.
I live in Supported Housing which means I am in the Unknown and have to learn all manner of How To’s in order to survive, the Church doesn’t help but God is doing astounding things Kingdom wise with Kate’s complaints etc.
Kate

– Show quoted text –

On 08/07/07, Tom Cole <tomcole@ihop.org> wrote:

Kate, I removed you from the forums because your posts were incoherent and made no sense, and because you made assumptions about the forums and the people on them without any logical reason. You accused me of being a Republican (which I’m not) and assumed you knew what I believed politically with no justification. You came in with predetermined beliefs about us, which were incorrect. I think you need to take a long look at your own heart, instead of judging the hearts of others without warrant.

Sincerely,

Tom Cole


KT

 
 

Reply Forward
 
 
   
   
   

 

 




ou. Lear

Leave a Reply

