Partially Hidden Censorship by IHOP on Mission Critical Forum for me

Why did you delete my Postxxxxxx Please kindly explain I am wondering if a more relaxed easy context might be helpful i have Googletalk and Yahoo as messengers because I don’t sense a Welcome from you.
my real identity means pure katharos purgation the real deal by the way.
I sense a bit of a closed mind in you which will inhibit your ministry as a Desert Streamer HuhUndecided PERSONAL MESSAGE ONE OF AT LEAST TWO WHICH WERE IGNORED AND NOT REPLIED TOO

 

)

« on: May 23, 2007, 09:58:24 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Hey xxxxx (Real name withheld)

 

Are you open to Forum Suggestions? I was thinking it would be nice to have a General Forum area, where things of everyday life could be talked about (book & movie reviews, life situations, a place to post prayer requests & answered prayer, etc.) Even a place for silly things (answer 10 questions about yourself, etc) so we can get to know each other on a lighter level before digging into the deeper stuff together.

 

It’s just a thought!

 

TY

Report to moderator Logged

“The LORD your God is with you, he is mighty to save. He will take great delight in you, he will quiet you with his love, he will rejoice over you with singing.” ~ Zephaniah 3:17

*****

Offline Offline

 

Posts: 3

 

 

Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Forum Suggestions

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2007, 01:05:45 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

I think we can do that. I’ll work on putting that up in the next week!

Report to moderator Logged xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx IHOP Bloke and his wife

Intercessory Missionary – International House of Prayer – Kansas City

Director, Only xxxxxxxxx Ministries

 

As for me, however, I will boast only about the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ; for by means of his cross the world is dead to me, and I am dead to the world (Galatians 6:14).

TexasYankee

Desert Stream Programs Small Group Leaders

Newbie

*

Offline Offline

 

Posts: 8

 

 

 

WWW Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Forum Suggestions

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2007, 01:10:29 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Awesome!!! Grin Maybe we could have an area where to do prayer requests, share what God has been showing us in church, quiet times, personal studies, etc. And another area for silly or more mundane stuff. One of the things I’ve really appreciated about the LW fellowship I’m in is our ability to laugh together, and be entertained by the goofy things we share with each other! Cheesy

Report to moderator Logged

“The LORD your God is with you, he is mighty to save. He will take great delight in you, he will quiet you with his love, he will rejoice over you with singing.” ~ Zephaniah 3:17

 

 

reconcil

WWW Personal Message (Online)

: 2

 

 

O God make me an Academic (?) and a Visionary!

 

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx my email address hiddenView Profile WWW Email Personal Message (Online)

Re: Forum Suggestions Perhaps you should reference THIS Forum and not your own

« Reply #5 on: Today at 08:33:19 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote Modify messageModify

I find it a bit strange to reference your own Forum instead of base all forum activities here. After all it is Desert Stream not YOUR Ministry which is Only The Cross. Plus on YOUR Forum you can spout Republican views here a broad Church of political views and Churchmanship can be freely and openly welcomed. I think if I remember rightly that Living Waters UK welcome and wanted/wants me for ME not some predetermined ideas of what A Christian is or not. And that is Gods intention too ME NOT some boxed in idea from whatever Ministry that is. People may be IHOP fans or NOT (you can see both online) but that doesn’t matter because Sexaul and Relational healing en Forum is open to ALL not just a Select Republican Jerry Falwell based few. Huh

Report to moderator 81.179.121.109

On the Edge, Into the Unknown where there is none but God and the People and Things He Gives me

A Crown of Beauty for me

The Oil of Gladness pouring out on my Sexaulity Intellect

God will make me an Oak of Righteousness (righteous

govsocgradessex89

Newbie

*

Online Online

 

Posts: 2

 

 

O God make me an Academic (?) and a Visionary!

 

gradkblogs@yahoo.co.uk

View Profile WWW Email Personal Message (Online)

Re: Forum Suggestions

« Reply #6 on: Today at 08:37:32 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote Modify messageModify

Further you could make it patently clear that Desert Stream and Living Waters all who seek sexaul and relational healing hemaphodite or not. It matters not if Benny Hinn is your God or Rory Alec or God TV or IHOP everyone screws up and healing of Christ is available for ALL because Jesus Christ includes ALL.

implied is room for those who hate loathe and despise such Ministries that is ok because LW/DS is inclusive.( I can and do justify my like love dislike and outright hostility to Ministries if neccessary on my own space with 15,000 hits and growing plus Research Posts). It might make people feel more welcome.

in His Holy Name

me Huh

Report to moderator 81.179.121.109

On the Edge, Into the Unknown where there is none but God and the People and Things He Gives me

A Crown of Beauty for me

The Oil of Gladness pouring out on my Sexaulity Intellect

God will make me an Oak of Righteousness (righteous

Pages: [1]

Reply | Notify | Mark unread | Send this topic | Print

« previous next »

Jump to:

 

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.2 | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!

Re: Forum Suggestions Perhaps you should reference THIS Forum and not your own

« Reply #5 on: Today at 08:33:19 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote Modify messageModify

I find it a bit strange to reference your own Forum instead of base all forum activities here. After all it is Desert Stream not YOUR Ministry which is Only The Cross. Plus on YOUR Forum you can spout Republican views here a broad Church of political views and Churchmanship can be freely and openly welcomed. I think if I remember rightly that Living Waters UK welcome and wanted/wants me for ME not some predetermined ideas of what A Christian is or not. And that is Gods intention too ME NOT some boxed in idea from whatever Ministry that is. People may be IHOP fans or NOT (you can see both online) but that doesn’t matter because Sexaul and Relational healing en Forum is open to ALL not just a Select Republican Jerry Falwell based few. Huh

 

Desert Stream Ministries

Hello govsocgradessex89 July 06, 2007, 08:01:50 AM *

Show unread posts since last visit.

Show new replies to your posts.

Total time logged in: 1 hours and 42 minutes.

News: SMF – Just Installed!

Home Help Search Profile My Messages Members Logout

Desert Stream Ministries > General Category > All About You > Introductions > Hi I am GovSoc Grad Essex 89 and live in Supported Housing Community Care

Pages: [1]

« previous next »

Reply | Notify | Mark unread | Send this topic | Print

Author Topic: Hi I am GovSoc Grad Essex 89 and live in Supported Housing Community Care (Read 1 times)

govsocgradessex89

Newbie

*

Online Online

 

Posts: 2

 

 

O God make me an Academic (?) and a Visionary!

 

gradkblogs@yahoo.co.uk

View Profile WWW Email Personal Message (Online)

Hi I am GovSoc Grad Essex 89 and live in Supported Housing Community Care

« on: Today at 08:01:39 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote Modify messageModify

Hi everyone

All about me.

I live in Supported Housing and therefore extol the wonders of Community Care and Re-institutionalisation of the De-Institutionalized. The delights of forced medication, over powerful bureaucrats free speech repression etc etc.

I am a Graduate of Essex University in Colchester a Research Led and Research Intensive University. I was based in their two Premier League International Departments.

My Family has a strong background and practice in the academic:my Dad started his own Subject and is Professor at UCL in London. He spotted a gap in the market and filled it. He has friends who are Academics and it was his 70th

I could post the link to give folks a clearer picture.

I adore academic reading and equate the Professoriate with G-O-D and potential salvations etc that means Professors experience the love of God in their Research and Teaching. The house of God will not be complete without God’s intellectuals and God helping me I become a leading part in that process.

(the marketplace)

I am trying and failing to read 100 ACADEMIC books this year sexuality comes in all shapes and sizes.

A friend of mine thinks I should be a Visionary I am 46 and at wrong end of life which worships youth.

Angry Smiley

Report to moderator 81.179.111.150

On the Edge, Into the Unknown where there is none but God and the People and Things He Gives me

A Crown of Beauty for me

The Oil of Gladness pouring out on my Sexaulity Intellect

God will make me an Oak of Righteousness (righteous

Pages: [1]

Reply | Notify | Add poll | Send this topic | Print

« previous next »

Jump to:

 

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.2 | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!

Loading…

 

Administrator

Newbie

*****

Offline Offline

 

Posts: 28

 

 

reconcil

View Profile WWW Personal Message (Offline)

What are your thoughts on the Song of Solomon? Do you think it merely allegorical? Or is it a guidebook to biblical sexuality? Or both?

 

 

 

O God make me an Academic (?) and a Visionary!

 

 

View Profile WWW Email Personal Message (Online)

Re: Song of Solomon

« Reply #1 on: Today at 07:49:12 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote Modify messageModify

Both, In the Church you can spot the Adulterous Husband Lover etc but in Song of Solomon you see the Faithful Real Deal.

 

My answers are real passionate honest and I sense I wasn’t given a chance to speak and defend myself.

If you are a Hinn lover Ihop fan etc take note.

I will have a Feast set out before me in the presence of those who SHOULD NOT be my Enemies.

Leave a Reply

