An Amateurs attempt to protect the Intellectual Life of Boston from Dismantling Threat by Wendy Alec and Co

I am only an Amateur. Who am I to have any meaningful contact with would be affected Institutions in order to warn them .( I would show and refer ANY Academic to this site to evaluate the evidence but with the provisio to GIVE ME A CHANCE AGAINST EVERY ODD AND ISM ARRAYED AGAINST ME ME SATISFYING YOUR HIGHEST STANDARDS ETC ETC). God TV has contacts within Harvard and MIT through 24-7 and Joyner focused Networks. I want the Gospel to flourish in Academia because I am totally convinced that G-O-D and Intellectuals belong together Time and Eternity ‘proving’ my Thesis even though it is enmeshed in the folly of the Gospel.

I am concerned that Academics and students will fall for the God TV Joyner spell because they are so hungry and their hunger which flies in face of all anti God campaigning by Dawkins and Co ( I need Gods protection of me academically, with regard to Ministry and to this whole thing alluded to in Post).

I would support Dawkins in his criticism of God TV and God TV had better get its act together because a formidable list of Academics could analyse it like nobody’s business (God helping me to be one who presents original data, research feature more in my Degree if I ever get worthy to be admitted/re-admitted). I don’t know how to approach it. I want the Kingdom to flourish and grow in Ivy Leaguers as with any part of the University system and shock horror the world!

O LORD help stop this ‘dismantling’ and make God TV Joyners hands badly burnt. This could expose them for what they are seeking to exert GOVERNMENT and JUDGEMENT on the entire worldwide community of the Church with nowhere to hide.

Ask God to protect His Kingdom from within the Academy you may know sweet diddly sqaut but not all of Kingdom is exposed to the world and it needs to flourish none the less in His Name and for His Glory and their greater well being.

Admin

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boston,_Massachusetts

Leave a Reply

