I need to tackle this Blog like an ACADEMIC Researcher

Time periods Family FOUNDER Initiative since Year x

Harvard Referencing even though I am not at University, I have to behave as if this Project would be the Qaulitative data for such a Project in Sociology of Religion.(Essex, LSE Eileen Barker etc Berger et al). I have to build an Archive much like Essex’s Qaulidata so I have stacks of References which I only have to click on.

An instance where Institutional Practices are a godsend in  place you wonder if you will EVER by the Grace and Help of God be back in an [Academic] Institution.

Leave a Reply

