PRAYER REQUEST: For God to help me use correct Citation on this site

I have just realised just how much work is to be done to correctly attribute Articles I have used on various websites. Please ask God to help me properly cite and if Authors see Site that they are happy and that I have their favour.

Ideally favour in first place**

For links to be active for Permissions to be granted even perhaps mutual collaborations? Please ask God to make this a blessed process and not least that one day this Projects Data ends up providing Undergraduate ? Research material for Project/Book/Papers despite horrific odds and ghastly overwhelming disadvantage.

My Work, My Effort, My Pain to give birth to this Site to help me advance my life and bring Ministry around effects of God TV into the Global Churches life!!!!

( God can use it to bless lives worldwide!! I am not usaully given to global statements but needs must and must needs!!)

thanks

Admin

Leave a Reply

