Crooked Timber The MLA Meme

This is my refering site. I subscribe to Crooked Timber one of many academic sites that I regularly follow such as Academic Secret, Rate your Students, Greg Manikew, Econlog, Media@LSE Group as an example. Academic sites rock and as a humble nobody of a Service User-so long as I can access Papers etc-I can learn LOADS.

Family and Friends who are Academics mean I can talk in a informed way about their Profession; and relate it back to the various woes that attend any kind of intellectual activity (independent) in Supported Housing UK>

Leave a Reply

