My Lycos Word Press Blog grew by a thousand hits per month

Cummulative totals.

I had a Media guy ask my opinion on God TV. My Church had to step in. My Research into God TV has been accepted by a major Christian Newspaper name revealed to bona-fide friends only, but as I need support I have struggled with producing the completed work. This site is an effort to seek solutions to the problemn of God TV and work out possible solutions AND make my pain (and others pain incidentally) my/our gain.Figs may be on my Google Indexer as Indexer caches everything I do.

Leave a Reply

